tarpon-landings.com
courtesy listings
restaurants in zip codes
33904 and 33914

(about 80 restaurants within 10 miles)

Click Name for Map, Info, Hours * Phone Restaurant's Own Website
Restaurants in the 33904 Zip Code    
All About Bagels & More 239-257-1302
Angry Tomato Deli 239-205-8094 www.angrytomato.info
Annie's Restaurant 239-945-3133
Azucar Restaurant & Bakery 239-549-2833
Backstreets Sports Bar 239-945-7555 backstreetssportsbar.com
Big Blue Brewing 239-471-2777 http://bigbluebrewing.com
Cape Coral Brewing Co. 239-257-2209 http://www.capecoralbrewing.com/home.html
Carmine Street NY Pizza & Mussels 239-573-0888 www.carminestreetpizza.com
Chicago Pizza 239-945-2262 www.thechicagopizza.com
Ciao Wood Fired Pizza & Trattoria 239-471-0033 www.ciaowoodfired.com
Coconuts Bar & Grill 239-541-3221 www.coconutscapecoral.com
Cork Soakers Deck And Wine Bar 239-542-6622 www.corksoakers.net
Culver's 239-257-3841 www.culvers.com/restaurants/cape-coral-fl/
Del Prado Steak House 239-549-1300
El Mambo Restaurant 239-542-9995
Empire Buffet 239-549-7888
FINS Seafood and Dive Bar 239-984-5449 https://www.facebook.com/FINSSeafoodDiveBar/
Fish Tale Grill by Merrick Seafood 239-257-3167 fishtalegrill.com/
Ford's Garage 239-540-3673 fordsgarageusa.com
Heavenly Hoagies 239-541-0314
Hooter's 239-945-4700
Iguana Mia Mexican Restaurant 239-945-7755 www.iguanamia.com
Jet's Pizza 239-257-3270
LadyCakes 239-549-2253 www.iloveladycakes.com
Maria's Italian Restaurant 239-945-6006 www.mariaspizzafl.com/
Monarca's Authentic Mexican Cuisine Bar 239-540-9533  www.monarcasrestaurant.com
Nevermind Awesome Bar & Eatery 239-471-0534 www.nevermindcapecoral.com
Nice Guys Pizza  239-549-7542 http://niceguyspizza.com/
No. 3 Craft Brews & Beer Bar  239-205-6394 www.no3brews.com
Paesano's La Trattoria Al Fresco Cafe 239-549-7799
Papa Joe's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria 239-945-1700
Paradise Pizza 239-945-1555 www.paradisepizzafl.com
Parkway Subs & Salads 239-549-4000
Perk & Brew 239-542-6080
Perkins Family Restaurants & Bakery 239-540-8181 www.perkinsrestaurants.com
Pho Plus Vietnamese Restaurant 239-574-1117 www.phopluscuisine.com
Pizza Hut Italian Bistro 239-542-6422
Point 57 Restaurant & Cocktails 239-471-7785 http://point-57.com/
Rib City Grill 239-549-7427 www.ribcity.com
Sakura Japanese Steak House and Sushi Bar  239-945-2999 sakuracapecoral.com/
Sal's Pizza Parlor 239-540-7373
Sans Sushi  239-541-7267
Seven Oaks Brewing Co. 239-257-2209
Seven Oaks Woodfired Pizza & Grill 239-257-2209 www.sevenoaksrestaurant.com
Siam Hut Thai Restaurant 239-945-4247 www.siamhutcapecoral.com
Slate's 239-540-6800 www.slatescapecoral.com
So Sweet Cupcake Bakery 239-945-0148
South Cape Diner 239-257-2183
Stuff A Bagel 239-549-0151 www.stuffabagelfl.com
The Boat House Tiki Bar & Grill 239-945-2628 www.theboathouseusa.com
(The) Dek 239-542-3745 www.thedekbar.com
The Monkey Bar & Grill 239-549-8800 www.monkeybarandsteakhouse.com
Thirsty's Restaurant 239-549-6661 www.thirstysrestaurant.com
Tiki Hut Bar & Grill at Dolphin Key Resort 239-540-8454 www.dolphinkeyresort.com/tiki-bar.html
Two Amigos Mexican-American Bar & Grill 239-541-5452 twoamigoscapecoral.com
Uncle Angelo's 239-458-4567 http://www.uncle-angelos.com/
Restaurants in the 33914 Zip Code    
3 Pepper Burrito Co. 239-574-2050 http://3pepperburrito.com/
Blaze Bistro 239-800-2517 www.blazebistro.com
Ceno Grille 239-549-2366 www.cenogrille.com
China Express 239-573-9988
China Garden 239-945-8866 www.chinagardenofcapecoral.com
Duffy's Sports Grill 239-205-6771 www.duffysmvp.com
Duke of Germany 239-540-2000 www.DukeOfGermany.com
Fathoms Restaurant & Bar 239-542-0123 www.fathomsrestaurant.com
Firehouse Subs 239-800-2884
Five Guys Burgers and Fries  239-242-6620 www.fiveguys.com
Kumo Japanese Steak House 239-573-9866 www.kumojapanesesteakhousecapecoral.com
Lelulos Pizzeria 239-205-6935 www.lelulos.com/
Lobster Lady 239-471-0136 www.lobsterladyseafood.com
Lulu's Garden 239-542-8388
Marker 92 Waterfront Bar & Bistro 239-541-5600 www.marker92.com
Melograno Italian Bistro nevermore defunct
Nauti Mermaid Dockside Bar & Grill 239-541-5600 www.thenautibar.com
Ocean Breezz Grill 239-257-1081  http://oceanbreezz.com/
Overtime Pizzeria & Sports Pub 239-541-3367 www.overtimecapecoral.com
Perky's Pizza 239-458-7827 www.perkyspizzafl.com
Pincher's Crab Shack 239-540-7939 www.pinchersusa.com/tarpon-point-cape-coral.php
Ruby Tuesday Restaurants 239-242-2131 www.rubytuesday.com
Rumrunners at Cape Harbour 239-542-0200 http://rumrunnersrestaurant.com
(The) French Press 239-542-0212 www.thefrenchpressfl.com
(The) Marina Club Restaurant 239-541-0800 www.themarinaclubrestaurant.net
The Marina Club Restaurant 239-541-0800 www.themarinaclubrestaurant.net


* links to the highly recommended website, http://capecoralrestaurants.net